Go Back View Organisation Chart 2015-16 More info

Scroll left Scroll right
Views:
Download
Edit columns
Tier Name Job Title Local Authority Team Perm/Temp Contact Email Contact Number Salary In 5K Brackets
1 Harry Catherall Chief Exective of the Council Chief Executive Perm harry.catherall@blackburn.gov.uk 01254 585370 136740 - 149412
2 Denise Park Executive Director Resources & Transofrmation/Deputy Chief Executive Chief Executive Perm denise.park@blackburn.gov.uk 01254 585655 117,357-125997
2 Sally McIvor Executive Director People (DASS) Chief Executive Perm sally.mcivor@blackburn.gov.uk 01254 585299 109716-118356
2 Tom Flanagan Executive Director Place Chief Executive Perm tom.flanagan@blackburn.gov.uk 01254 585504 109716-118356
3 Brian Bailey Director of Regeneration Regeneration Perm brian.bailey@blackburn.gov.uk 01254 585360 82488-88557
3 Sayyed Osman Director of Environment, Neighbourhoods and Housing Environment, Neighbourhoods and Houing Perm sayyed.osman@blackburn.gov.uk 01254 585340 82488-88557
3 Louise Mattinson Director of Finance and IT Finance and IT Perm louise.mattinson@blackburn.gov.uk 01254 585600 82488-88557
3 David Fairclough Director of HR, Legal and Corporate Services HR, Legal and Corporate Services Perm david.fairclough@blackburn.gov.uk 01254 585642 82488-88557
3 Linda Clegg Director of Childrens Services (DCS) (Plus Special responsibility allowance �7641) Childrens Services Perm linda.clegg@blackburn.gov.uk 01254 586762 82488-88557
3 Martin Eden Director of Culture Leisure, Sport and Young People Culture, Leisure, Sport and Young People Perm martin.eden@blackburn.gov.uk 01254 585102 82488-88557
prev page 1 of next
Show rows  Page 1 of 2   Go to page: