Go Back View Organisation Chart 2016-17  More info

Scroll left Scroll right
Views:
Download
Edit columns
Tier Name Job Title Local Authority Team Perm/Temp Contact Email Contact Number Salary in 5k Brackets
1 Harry Catherall Chief Executive (BWDBC) Chief Executive Perm harry.catherall@blackburn.gov.uk 01254 585370 138107 - 150906
2 Denise Park Deputy Chief Executive Deputy Chief Executive Perm denise.park@blackburn.gov.uk 01254 585655 116640 - 127257
3 Linda Clegg Director of Children's Services (DCS) Children's Services Perm linda.clegg@blackburn.gov.uk 01254 586762 83313 - 89443
3 Dominic Harrison Director of Public Health Public Health Perm dominic.harrison@blackburn.gov.uk 01254 585585 111100
3 Sarah McIvor Strategic Programme Director (LH&SCI) Strategic Director Perm Sally.McIvor@blackburn.gov.uk 01254 585360 110813 - 119540
3 Gifford Kerr Consultant In Public Health Medicine Public Health Perm info@blackburn.gov.uk 01254 585585 82665 - 101451
3 Helen Lowey Consultant In Public Health Public Health Perm info@blackburn.gov.uk 01254 585585 77850 - 98453
3 Sayyed Osman Director of Housing & Localities Housing & Localities Perm Sayyed.Osman@blackburn.gov.uk 01254 585340 83313 - 89443
3 Stephen Tingle Director of Adult Services (DASS) Adult Services Perm Stephen.Tingle@blackburn.gov.uk 01254 586785 74002 - 81455
3 David Fairclough Director of HR, Legal & Corp. Services HR, Legal & Corporate Services Perm david.fairclough@blackburn.gov.uk 01254 585642 83313 - 89443
prev page 1 of next
Show rows  Page 1 of 2   Go to page: