Go Back View Organisation Chart 2017-18 More info

Scroll left Scroll right
Views:
Download
Edit columns
Tier Name Job Title Local Authority Team Perm/Temp Contact Email Contact Number Salary in 5k Brackets
1 Harry Catherall Chief Executive (BWDBC) Chief Executives Perm harry.catherall@blackburn.gov.uk 01254 585370 150,000 - 154,999
2 Denise Park Deputy Chief Executive Chief Executives Perm denise.park@blackburn.gov.uk 01254 585655 100,000 - 149,999
3 Dominic Harrison Director of Public Health & Wellbeing Public Health Perm dominic.harrison@blackburn.gov.uk 01254 585585 100,000 - 149,999
3 Linda Clegg Director of Children's Services (DCS) Children's Services Perm linda.clegg@blackburn.gov.uk 01254 586762 100,000 - 149,999
3 Sayyed Osman Director of Adults & Prevention (DASS) Adults, Communities and Prevention Perm sayyed.osman@blackburn.gov.uk 01254 585340 90,000 - 94,999
3 David Fairclough Director of HR, Legal & Governance (MO) HR, Legal & Corporate Services Perm david.fairclough@blackburn.gov.uk 01254 585642 90,000 - 94,999
3 Martin Eden Director of Environment & Operations Environment & Leisure Perm martin.eden@blackburn.gov.uk 01254 585102 90,000 - 94,999
3 Marie Louise Mattinson Director of Finance & Customer Services (S151) Finance & IT Perm Louise.Mattinson@blackburn.gov.uk 01254 585600 90,000 - 94,999
3 Vacant as at 01/06/2018 Director of Digital & Business Change (SIRO) Vacant as at 01/06/2018 Perm Vacant as at 01/06/2018 01254 585585 Vacant as at 01/06/2018
3 Vacant as at 01/06/2018 Director of Growth & Development Vacant as at 01/06/2018 Perm Vacant as at 01/06/2018 01254 585585 Vacant as at 01/06/2018
prev page 1 of next
Show rows  Page 1 of 2   Go to page: