Go Back View Organisation Chart 2018-19 More info

Scroll left Scroll right
Views:
Download
Edit columns
Tier Name Job Title Local Authority Team Perm/Temp Contact Email Contact Number Salary in 5k Brackets
1 Denise Park Chief Executive (BWDBC) Chief Executives Permanent denise.park@blackburn.gov.uk 01254 585655 145,000 - 149,999
2 Sayyed Osman Director of Adults & Prevention (DASS) Adults, Communities and Prevention Permanent sayyed.osman@blackburn.gov.uk 01254 585340 110,000 - 114,999
2 Jayne Ivory Director of CS & Education (DSC) Children's Services & Education Permanent jayne.ivory@blackburn.gov.uk 01254 586762 110,000 - 114,999
2 David Fairclough Director of HR, Legal & Governance HR, Legal & Governance Permanent david.fairclough@blackburn.gov.uk 01254 585642 95,000 - 99,999
2 Martin Eden Director of Environment & Operations Environment & Operations Permanent martin.eden@blackburn.gov.uk 01254 585102 95,000 - 99,999
2 Dominic Harrison Director of Public Health & Well-being Public Health & Wellbeing Permanent dominic.harrison@blackburn.gov.uk 01254 585585 95,000 - 99,999
2 Marie Louise Mattinson Director of Finance & Customer Services Finance Permanent Louise.Mattinson@blackburn.gov.uk 01254 585600 95,000 - 99,999
2 Martin Kelly Director of Growth & Development Growth & Development Permanent martin.kelly@blackburn.gov.uk 01254 588686 95,000 - 99,999
2 Paul Fleming Director of Digital & Business Change Digital & Business Change Permanent paul.fleming@blackburn.gov.uk 01254 222535 90,000 - 94,999
3 Simon Jones Growth Programme Director Growth & Development Permanent Simon.Jones@blackburn.gov.uk 01254 585585 85,000 - 89,999
prev page 1 of next
Show rows  Page 1 of 4   Go to page: